contact

For bookings and all other inquiries please contact

info@decodamusic.org

+1 646 455 1530


Leadership Team

Mi Ryung Song, Executive Director
msong@decodamusic.org


Anna Elashvili, Co-Artistic Director
anna@decodamusic.org

Catherine Gregory, Co-Artistic Director
catherine@decodamusic.org

Saeunn Thorsteinsdottir, Co-Artistic Director
saeunn@decodamusic.org

Alicia Lee, Operations Manager
alicia@decodamusic.org

Kris Saebo, Technical Manager
kris@decodamusic.org