contact

For bookings and all other inquiries please contact

info@decodamusic.org

+1 646 455 1530


Leadership Team

Mi Ryung Song, Executive Director
msong@decodamusic.org

Anna Elashvili, Co-Artistic Director
anna@decodamusic.org

Catherine Gregory, Co-Artistic Director
catherine@decodamusic.org

Jenny Harder, Operations Manager
jenny@decodamusic.org

Alicia Lee, Decoda Skidmore Chamber Music Festival Director
alicia@decodamusic.org

Saeunn Thorsteinsdottir, Communications Manager
saeunn@decodamusic.org