Brad Balliett, Co-Artistic Director

Brad Balliett, Co-Artistic Director

brad@decodamusic.org

James Austin Smith, Co-Artistic Director

James Austin Smith, Co-Artistic Director

james@decodamusic.org

Saeunn Thorsteinsdottir, Co-Artistic Director

Saeunn Thorsteinsdottir, Co-Artistic Director

saeunn@decodamusic.org

Yves Dharamraj, Co-Development Director

Yves Dharamraj, Co-Development Director

yves@decodamusic.org

Paul Murphy, Co-Development Director

Paul Murphy, Co-Development Director

paul@decodamusic.org

Caitlin Sullivan, Community Leader

Caitlin Sullivan, Community Leader

caitlin@decodamusic.org

Alicia Lee, Operations Manager

Alicia Lee, Operations Manager

alicia@decodamusic.org

Kris Saebo, Technical Manager

Kris Saebo, Technical Manager

kris@decodamusic.org