contact

For bookings and all other inquiries please contact

info@decodamusic.org

+1 646 455 1530


Leadership Team

Brad Balliett, Co-Artistic Director
brad@decodamusic.org

James Austin Smith, Co-Artistic Director
james@decodamusic.org

Saeunn Thorsteinsdottir, Co-Artistic Director
saeunn@decodamusic.org

Caitlin Sullivan, Community Leader
caitlin@decodamusic.org

Alicia Lee, Operations Manager
alicia@decodamusic.org

Kris Saebo, Technical Manager
kris@decodamusic.org